Fragrance Oils Fragrances A to Z P - (You Are Here - P15975)

Pinecone & Lime* Fragrance Oil 15975

Pricing
$2.72 for 1 oz(ETA: 01/22/21)
$4.75 for 2 oz(ETA: 01/22/21)
$8.47 for 4 oz(ETA: 01/22/21)
$12.99 for 8 oz(ETA: 01/22/21)
$17.95 for 16 oz(ETA: 01/22/21)
$121.89 for 7 lb(ETA: 01/22/21)
$420.95 for 25 lb. drum (Bulk)



Additional Information
The perfect marriage of two scents - this is a strong fragrance and the most amazing blending of notes. We LOVE it! It's amazing out of the bottle and gets even better as you use it. A delightful blending of lemon and lime zests followed by a holly-green middle note and finished with a woody pine base note with hints of cedar. Men will go nuts over this scent!

* Compare our fragrance to Pinecone & Lime® by Yankee Candle.
* Wholesale Supplies Plus is not affiliated or associated with Yankee Candle.

Flashpoint: 200°
Vanilla Content: 0.00%
Country Of Origin: United States

IFRA Maximum Skin Exposure Levels:
Candle: 100.00% Body Lotion: 17.81% Body Wash: 5.00%
Soap: 5.00% Body Powder: 2.00% Perfume: 17.81%
Deodorant: 14.44%

Rustic Escentuals, Inc. certifies that this fragrance product is in compliance with the standards of the International Fragrance Association, provided the fragrance is used in the above application (s) at the noted maximum concentration level(s).

The "Maximum Use Level for Skin Exposure" is the amount of fragrance, flavor and essential oil that can come in contact with the skin. It does not mean that your base product can perform at these levels. You must test each oil in each application for evaluation of desired performance. Baby products have lower use levels than those listed above. If a desired application is not listed above, please call us at 216-503-9395 for maximum skin levels for skin exposure.

Helpful Product Information:
Alcohol Free: Yes Bath/Body Safe: Yes
Cruelty Free: Yes Gel Safe: No
Gluten Free: Yes M&P Soap Safe: Yes
Non-GMO: Yes Paraffin Wax: Yes
Soy Free: Yes Vegan Friendly: Yes



Directions & Ingredients
International Nomenclature of Cosmetic Ingredients (INCI):
Fragrance

Common Name Ingredient Listing (FDA Approved):
Fragrance

Directions:
All About IFRA

We have IFRA on all fragrance oils and flavor oils on our website.

What do the maximum levels mean? Let's use Almond Paradise as an example. The IFRA guidelines on this state that there are no restrictions for soaps, shampoos, lotions, etc. So does that mean you can use 100% in your product? No. That would mean your product consists of straight fragrance oil.

The IFRA states the *max* that can be used, not the recommended amount. It is the responsibility of the maker to do their research to see what the recommended usage rate of fragrance oil for their particular recipe is.

For soap, as a general rule of thumb you will use up to 5% of fragrance oil in Cold Process (CP) soap and up to 3% in Melt and Pour (M&P) soap.

So, if you see a fragrance oil and the IFRA says 23% for soap, don't use 23%. IFRA is important when it comes to lower numbers. There are a few fragrance oils that have max usage rates that are less than the percentages shown above. In that case, you can only use the max shown for the oil.
SDS & Documents
Click to download the SDS and Allergens files for this fragrance oil. Pinecone & Lime type SDS pdf document Pinecone & Lime type Allergens pdf document
Questions & Answers (0)

Question + Answer. Here you can ask or answer questions All questions are queued and answered quickly during business hrs. You can also answer questions posted by other customers if you have valuable information.

Submit A Question 0 Question(s) Shown Below

Recipes & Videos (0)
CustomerReviews (2)
Submit A Rating Average Customer Rating: (2 Reviews)



Camilla • North Carolina

Date Submitted:  05/25/2020

I Recommend This Product!
"I don't even want to give..."
COMMENTS:  I don't even want to give away this secret but it's too good to keep to myself. If you want something spa-like that's a little woodsy and masculine but still *scrumptious* you've found it. I can smell every note in here, and it all blends so well that it's not describable. It's definite spa ... but it's also ... a cabin in the woods with cocktails ... and a hammock ... and feeling that kind of freedom you get out there. I don't know how to put it in words except to say I can't be without this one now that I found it. Advantages: Scent, emotional feeling from the scent, no ricing, no discoloration, no misbehaving Disadvantages: Absolutely no disadvantages
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Ludene • Wisconsin

Date Submitted:  01/04/2018

I Recommend This Product!
"I have mixed feelings abo..."
COMMENTS:  I have mixed feelings about this one and mixed sales. I did it in a male version (green camo) and a female version (pink camo). Slow but steady seller in both of my retail outlets. Advantages: No surprises soaping. The scent holds well and is what i would describe as a "fresh woodsy" scent. Unisex Disadvantages: None
PRODUCT USED IN:  
Customer Photos (0)
Stay updated on sales, new products, free recipes, and more.